Board of Directors

Our board members represent a broad cross-section of leadership experience in the community. We’re grateful for the governance, direction and support of:

  • Dr. Eric Grutzner, D.D.S., M.S., (Acting Chair)
    Dentist, Metropolitan Endodontics
    Hope Dental Clinic Volunteer
  • Ms. Robyn Murray, CPA, (Treasurer)
    Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
  • Mr. Kyle Gaffaney, J.D., (Secretary)
    Director of Administration, Minnesota Dental Association
  • Dr. Linda Maytan, D.D.S., M.P.H.
    Dental Policy Director, Minnesota Department of Human Services
  • Mr. David Morrow, M.A.
    Director of Chaplains, Union Gospel Mission
  • Mr. Michael Morse
    Senior Vice President, First Bank & Trust
  • Dr. James Spitzmueller, D.D.S.
    Endodontics Faculty, Hennepin County Medical Center
    Hope Dental Clinic Volunteer
  • Ms. Sarah Wovcha, J.D., M.P.H.
    Executive Director, Children’s Dental Services